Adnan Samuel-4
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-4
Size - 39"x42" Viewing the art of Abrar, one shares the enormous enjoyment the artist obviously relishes in the changing moods of colours. A self-taught artist in the tradition of Sadequain and Gulgee, Abrar freely delves into the romance of...
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-2
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-2
Size - 39"x42" Viewing the art of Abrar, one shares the enormous enjoyment the artist obviously relishes in the changing moods of colours. A self-taught artist in the tradition of Sadequain and Gulgee, Abrar freely delves into the romance of...
Rs.95,000
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered