Noreen Akhtar-37
Rs.45,000
Noreen Akhtar-37
Size - 11"x20" Noreen Akhtar 19 April 1988 Education: 2011-2012 2006-2010 2004-2006 2002-2004 Master in Fine Art/paintingCollege of Art and DesignUniversity of the Punjab Lahore Pakistan Bachelors in Fine Art/painting(Best Calligrapher award and Roll of Honor) Lahore College for Women...
Rs.45,000
Noreen Akhtar-25
Rs.35,000
Noreen Akhtar-25
Size - 12"x22" Noreen Akhtar 19 April 1988 Education: 2011-2012 2006-2010 2004-2006 2002-2004 Master in Fine Art/paintingCollege of Art and DesignUniversity of the Punjab Lahore Pakistan Bachelors in Fine Art/painting(Best Calligrapher award and Roll of Honor) Lahore College for Women...
Rs.35,000
Noreen Akhtar-136
Rs.12,000
Noreen Akhtar-136
Size - 5"x7" Noreen Akhtar 19 April 1988 Education: 2011-2012 2006-2010 2004-2006 2002-2004 Master in Fine Art/paintingCollege of Art and DesignUniversity of the Punjab Lahore Pakistan Bachelors in Fine Art/painting(Best Calligrapher award and Roll of Honor) Lahore College for Women...
Rs.12,000
Adnan Samuel-7
Rs.65,000
Adnan Samuel-7
Size - 28"x40" Viewing the art of Abrar, one shares the enormous enjoyment the artist obviously relishes in the changing moods of colours. A self-taught artist in the tradition of Sadequain and Gulgee, Abrar freely delves into the romance of...
Rs.65,000
Adnan Samuel-6
Rs.65,000
Adnan Samuel-6
Size - 28"x40" Viewing the art of Abrar, one shares the enormous enjoyment the artist obviously relishes in the changing moods of colours. A self-taught artist in the tradition of Sadequain and Gulgee, Abrar freely delves into the romance of...
Rs.65,000
Adnan Samuel-8
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-8
Size - 39"x42" Viewing the art of Abrar, one shares the enormous enjoyment the artist obviously relishes in the changing moods of colours. A self-taught artist in the tradition of Sadequain and Gulgee, Abrar freely delves into the romance of...
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-11
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-11
Size - 39"x42" Viewing the art of Abrar, one shares the enormous enjoyment the artist obviously relishes in the changing moods of colours. A self-taught artist in the tradition of Sadequain and Gulgee, Abrar freely delves into the romance of...
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-10
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-10
Size - 39"x42" Viewing the art of Abrar, one shares the enormous enjoyment the artist obviously relishes in the changing moods of colours. A self-taught artist in the tradition of Sadequain and Gulgee, Abrar freely delves into the romance of...
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-9
Rs.95,000
Adnan Samuel-9
Size - 39"x42" Viewing the art of Abrar, one shares the enormous enjoyment the artist obviously relishes in the changing moods of colours. A self-taught artist in the tradition of Sadequain and Gulgee, Abrar freely delves into the romance of...
Rs.95,000
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered